Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC Ltd

Oldest Provincial Rugby League Club in Australia – Est. 1908

Experience the tradition

Aussie Painters Network
We Want You

Games and Results

  • Game 7
    ROUND 7: 2.30PM, Saturday 12th April
    Kalabond Oval, Kokopo
    36                         26
  • Game 8
    ROUND 8: 19 - 20 April
  • Game 9
    ROUND 9: 2.00PM, Sunday 27th April
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 10
    ROUND 10: 3.00PM, Sunday 4th May
    Pizzey Park
  • Game 11
    ROUND 11: 2.00PM, Sunday 11th May
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 12
    ROUND 12: 6.00PM, Saturday 17th May
    Browne Park
  • Game 13
    ROUND 13: 2.00PM, Sunday 25th May
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 14
    ROUND 14: 2.00PM, Sunday 1st June
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 15
    ROUND 15: 3.00PM, Sunday 8th June
    Bishop Park
  • Game 16
    ROUND 16: 2.00PM, Sunday 15th June
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 17
    ROUND 17: 2.00PM, Sunday 22nd June
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 18
    ROUND 18: 2.00PM, Sunday 29th June
    Dolphin Oval
  • Game 19
    ROUND 19: 2.00PM, Sunday 13th July
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 20
    ROUND 20: 19 - 20 July
  • Game 21
    ROUND 21: 3.00PM, Sunday 27th July
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 22
    ROUND 22: 2.00PM, Sunday 3rd August
    Barlow Park
  • Game 23
    ROUND 23: Country Week – Date, Time and Venue TBA
  • Game 24
    ROUND 24: 2.00PM, Sunday 17th Aug
    Langlands Park
  • Game 25
    ROUND 25: 6.00PM, Saturday 23rd Aug
    Stockland Stadium
  • Game 26
    ROUND 26: 2.00PM, Sunday 31st August
    Piggabeen Sports
  • Game 1
    ROUND 1: 3.00PM, Sunday 2nd March
    BMD Kougari Oval
    32
    28
  • Game 2
    ROUND 2: 5.30PM, Saturday 8th March
    North Ipswich Reserve
    25
    18
  • Game 3
    ROUND 3: 2.00PM, Sunday 16th March
    Piggabeen Sports
    12
    24
  • Game 4
    ROUND 4: 2.00PM, Sunday 23rd March
    Davies Park
    14
    32
  • Game 5
    ROUND 5: 2.00PM, Sunday 30th March
    Piggabeen Sports
    18
    32
  • Game 6
    ROUND 6: 6.00PM, Saturday 5th April
    Stadium Mackay
    8                                        12

Tweed TV

Ladder

TEAMPOINTS
Norths Devils 12
Northern Pride 12
Wynnum Seagulls 10
Ipswich Jets 10
Redcliffe Dolphins 9
PNG Hunters 9
Burleigh Bears 8
Souths Logan Magpies 8
Easts Tigers 7
Tweed Heads Seagulls 4
Mackay Cutters 4
CQ Capras 3
Sunshine Coast Falcons 0
 

Social Media

Tweed Heads Seagulls
Video highlights from Rd 7 v PNG Hunters: http://t.co/gb8jG515VC
Tweed Heads Seagulls
PNG EXPERIENCE MORE THAN JUST A GAME: (by Shaun McRae) http://t.co/d4z2vvkbvI
Tweed Heads Seagulls
A few images of the boys as they prepare for the long journey home from PNG:
Tweed Heads Seagulls
I posted a new photo to Facebook http://t.co/cYZn0lKZEy
Follow Tweed Heads Seagulls on Twitter

Facebook Likes

Go to top