Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC Ltd

Oldest Provincial Rugby League Club in Australia – Est. 1908

Experience the tradition

romano
Season Draw

ISC Games & Results

  • Game 9
    ROUND 9: Sun, May 1 at 1.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    38                          4
     
     
  • BYE
    REP. ROUND: May 6-8
     
     
     
  • Game 10
    ROUND 10: Sun, May 15 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    nextgame-logo1a
     
     
  • Game 11
    ROUND 11: Sun, May 22 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 12
    ROUND 12: Sun, May 29 at 3.00pm
    Bishop Park
    nextgame-logo2
     
     
  • Game 13
    ROUND 13: Sun, June 5 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 14
    ROUND 14: Sat, June 11 at 5.00pm
    Suzuki Stadium
     
     
  • Game 15
    ROUND 15: Sun, June 19 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    nextgame-logo2
     
     
  • Game 16
    ROUND 16: Sun, June 26 at 2.00pm
     Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 17
    ROUND 17: Sun, July 3 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 18
    ROUND 18: July 9-10
     
     
     
  • Game 19
    ROUND 19: Sat, July 16 at 6.00pm
    Browne Park
     
     
  • Game 20
    ROUND 20: July 23-24
    TBA (Country Week)
     
     
  • Game 21
    ROUND 21: Sun, July 31 at 3.00pm
    BMD Kougari Oval
     
     
  • Game 22
    ROUND 22: Sat, August 6 at 6.00pm
    Stadium Mackay
     
     
  • Game 23
    ROUND 23: Sun, August 14 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 24
    ROUND 24: Sat, August 20 at 3.00pm
    North Ipswich Reserve
    nextgame-logo1aa
     
     
  • Game 25
    ROUND 25: Sun, August 28 at 2.00pm
    Dolphin Oval
     
     
  • Game 1
    ROUND 1: Sun, March 6 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    28                          24
     
     
  • Game 2
    ROUND 2: Sun, March 13 at 2.00pm
    Pizzey Park
    36                          26
     
     
  • Game 3
    ROUND 3: Sat, March 19 at 6.30pm
    National Football Stadium
    20                      18
     
     
  • Game 4
    ROUND 4: March 25-28
     
     
     
  • Game 5
    ROUND 5: Sun, April 3 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    8                          42
     
     
  • Game 6
    ROUND 6: Sun, April 10 at 3.00pm
    Barlow Park
    48                          0
     
     
  • Game 7
    ROUND 7: Sun, April 17 at 2.05pm
    Davies Park
    28                          10
     
     
  • Game 8
    ROUND 8: Sun, April 24 at 1.40pm (TV)
    Piggabeen Sports
    37                          24
     
     

Tweed TV

ISC Ladder

TEAMPOINTS
Townsville Blackhawks 14
Redcliffe Dolphins 12
PNG Hunters 12
Burleigh Bears 12
Northern Pride 10
CQ Capras 10
Easts Tigers 9
Norths Devils 9
Sunshine Coast Falcons 8
Ipswich Jets 6
Souhs Logan Magpies 6
Tweed Heads Seagulls 6
Wynnum Seagulls 4
Mackay Cutters 0

Be Part of the Flock

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Social Media

Tweed Heads Seagulls
Great result in the A Grade with Seagulls defeating Bilambil 30 - 0 today. #GOTHEGULLIES
Tweed Heads Seagulls
RT @Vic_Arious: I feel the need for Tweed! Gulls are back baby... https://t.co/hPvUk6ajau
Tweed Heads Seagulls
Seagulls A Grade leading Bilambil 18 nil at half time. #GOTHEGULLIES
Follow Tweed Heads Seagulls on Twitter

Facebook Likes

Go to top