Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC Ltd

Oldest Provincial Rugby League Club in Australia – Est. 1908

Experience the tradition

romano

Games and Results

  • Game 27
    Semi-final Week 1: 2.00PM, Sunday 7th September Piggabeen Sports Complex
                 10                          28                      
  • Game 17
    ROUND 17: 2.00PM, Sunday 22nd June
    Piggabeen Sports
     16                          16
  • Game 18
    ROUND 18: 2.00PM, Sunday 29th June
    Dolphin Oval
     22                          30
  • Game 19
    ROUND 19: 2.00PM, Sunday 13th July
    Piggabeen Sports
     60                          28
  • Game 20
    ROUND 20: 19 - 20 July
  • Game 21
    ROUND 21: 2.00pm, Sunday 27th July
    Piggabeen Sports
     35                          24
  • Game 22
    ROUND 22: 12.45pm, Sunday 3rd August, Barlow Park
     22                          18
  • Game 23
    ROUND 23: 2.00pm, Sunday 10th August, TJ O'Neill Oval, Kingaroy
     32                          4
  • Game 24
    ROUND 24: 2.00PM, Sunday 17th Aug
    Langlands Park
     40                          4
  • Game 25
    ROUND 25: 6.00PM, Saturday 23rd Aug
    Stockland Stadium
     4                           26
  • Game 26
    ROUND 26: 2.00PM, Sunday 31st August
    Piggabeen Sports
     26                          22
  • Game 1
    ROUND 1: 3.00PM, Sunday 2nd March
    BMD Kougari Oval
    32
    28
  • Game 2
    ROUND 2: 5.30PM, Saturday 8th March
    North Ipswich Reserve
    25
    18
  • Game 3
    ROUND 3: 2.00PM, Sunday 16th March
    Piggabeen Sports
    12
    24
  • Game 4
    ROUND 4: 2.00PM, Sunday 23rd March
    Davies Park
    14
    32
  • Game 5
    ROUND 5: 2.00PM, Sunday 30th March
    Piggabeen Sports
    18
    32
  • Game 6
    ROUND 6: 6.00PM, Saturday 5th April
    Stadium Mackay
    8                                        12
  • Game 7
    ROUND 7: 2.30PM, Saturday 12th April
    Kalabond Oval, Kokopo
    36                         26
  • Game 8
    ROUND 8: 19 - 20 April
  • Game 9
    ROUND 9: 2.00PM, Sunday 27th April
    Piggabeen Sports
        23                           14
  • Game 10
    ROUND 10: 3.00PM, Sunday 4th May
    Pizzey Park
        0                             28
  • Game 11
    ROUND 11: 2.00PM, Sunday 11th May
    Piggabeen Sports
       29                          26
  • Game 12
    ROUND 12: 6.00PM, Saturday 17th May
    Browne Park
       12                          42
  • Game 13
    ROUND 13: 2.00PM, Sunday 25th May
    Piggabeen Sports
     32                          16
  • Game 14
    ROUND 14: 2.00PM, Sunday 1st June
    Piggabeen Sports
     36                          18
  • Game 15
    ROUND 15: 3.00PM, Sunday 8th June
    Bishop Park
     16                          30
  • Game 16
    ROUND 16: 2.00PM, Sunday 15th June
    Piggabeen Sports
     32                          28

Ladder

TEAMPOINTS
Northern Pride 44
Wynnum Seagulls 38
Easts Tigers 37
Tweed Heads Seagulls 35
Ipswich Jets 34
PNG Hunters 33
Burleigh Bears 27
Norths Devils 26
Mackay Cutters 26
Souths Logan Magpies 24
Redcliffe Dolphins 21
CQ Capras 13
Sunshine Coast Falcons 6

Social Media

Tweed Heads Seagulls
The Football office will be closed from 3pm Today and re-open on Monday 5th January 2015. We would like to take... http://t.co/3FikYcYC0U
Tweed Heads Seagulls
Tweed Heads seagulls RLFC welcomes two new directors at AGM The Romano Group Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC conducted... http://t.co/aiQ7tq4VDs
Tweed Heads Seagulls
RT @NRLNEWS: #ISC 2015 Gains @THSeagullsRLFC Pt 5: @MARKOFFERDAHL, Jeff Moate & Jake Leary (all Illa. Cutters) & Randall Briggs. http://t.c…
Follow Tweed Heads Seagulls on Twitter

Facebook Likes

Go to top