Tweed Heads Seagulls RLFC Ltd

Oldest Provincial Rugby League Club in Australia – Est. 1908

Experience the tradition

romano
Season Draw

ISC Games & Results

  • Game 12
    ROUND 12: Sun, May 29 at 3.00pm
    Bishop Park
    nextgame-logo2
     
     
  • Game 13
    ROUND 13: Sun, June 5 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 14
    ROUND 14: Sat, June 11 at 5.00pm
    Suzuki Stadium
     
     
  • Game 15
    ROUND 15: Sun, June 19 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    nextgame-logo2
     
     
  • Game 16
    ROUND 16: Sun, June 26 at 2.00pm
     Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 17
    ROUND 17: Sun, July 3 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 18
    ROUND 18: July 9-10
     
     
     
  • Game 19
    ROUND 19: Sat, July 16 at 6.00pm
    Browne Park
     
     
  • Game 20
    ROUND 20: July 23-24
    TBA (Country Week)
     
     
  • Game 21
    ROUND 21: Sun, July 31 at 3.00pm
    BMD Kougari Oval
     
     
  • Game 22
    ROUND 22: Sat, August 6 at 6.00pm
    Stadium Mackay
     
     
  • Game 23
    ROUND 23: Sun, August 14 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
     
     
  • Game 24
    ROUND 24: Sat, August 20 at 3.00pm
    North Ipswich Reserve
    nextgame-logo1aa
     
     
  • Game 25
    ROUND 25: Sun, August 28 at 2.00pm
    Dolphin Oval
     
     
  • Game 1
    ROUND 1: Sun, March 6 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    28                          24
     
     
  • Game 2
    ROUND 2: Sun, March 13 at 2.00pm
    Pizzey Park
    36                          26
     
     
  • Game 3
    ROUND 3: Sat, March 19 at 6.30pm
    National Football Stadium
    20                      18
     
     
  • Game 4
    ROUND 4: March 25-28
     
     
     
  • Game 5
    ROUND 5: Sun, April 3 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    8                          42
     
     
  • Game 6
    ROUND 6: Sun, April 10 at 3.00pm
    Barlow Park
    48                          0
     
     
  • Game 7
    ROUND 7: Sun, April 17 at 2.05pm
    Davies Park
    28                          10
     
     
  • Game 8
    ROUND 8: Sun, April 24 at 1.40pm (TV)
    Piggabeen Sports
    37                          24
     
     
  • Game 9
    ROUND 9: Sun, May 1 at 1.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    38                          4
     
     
  • BYE
    REP. ROUND: May 6-8
     
     
     
  • Game 10
    ROUND 10: Sun, May 15 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    nextgame-logo1a22                          16
     
     
  • Game 11
    ROUND 11: Sun, May 22 at 2.00pm
    Piggabeen Sports
    16                          30
     
     

Tweed TV

ISC Ladder

TEAMPOINTS
Townsville Blackhawks 19
Burleigh Bears 17
Redcliffe Dolphins 16
PNG Hunters 16
Easts Tigers 15
Northern Pride 12
Wynnum Seagulls 12
CQ Capras 12
Sunshine Coast Falcons 11
Tweed Heads Seagulls 10
Souths Logan Magpies 9
Norths Devils 9
Ipswich Jets 8
Mackay Cutters 2

Be Part of the Flock

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Social Media

Tweed Heads Seagulls
Full time score in the A Grade Gen-Z Cup: Southport 32 def Seagulls 12
Tweed Heads Seagulls
For live score updates of today’s ISC match vs Norths please go to - https://t.co/LMpY4TV7g0
Tweed Heads Seagulls
Here are your final team lists for today’s Rd 12 ISC match between Norths & Tweed - https://t.co/LMpY4TV7g0 #intrustsupercup #DEVILSvTHS
Tweed Heads Seagulls
Southport leading Seagulls 22 - 0 at half time in the A Grade Gen-Z Cup being played at at Owen Park today.
Follow Tweed Heads Seagulls on Twitter

Facebook Likes

Go to top